Who We Are



Sue Moran
Co-Founder & Principal
Read more about Sue..
Wes Jones
Co-Founder & National Canvass Director
Read more about Wes..
Jon Scarlett
Co-Founder & National Field Director
Read more about Jon..

National Leadership

Jeff Grady
Chief Financial Officer
Steve King
Asst. Nat’l Canvass Director
Bridget Klene
Field Director
David Katz-Hackman
Clients Operations Director
Laurie Owen
General Counsel
John Gagain
Outreach & Communications Director
Sam Varmer
Project Manager
Wilson Karaman
Strategy and Development
Bill Baker
National Recruitment Director
Ali Hoffman
Assistant National Canvass Director
Elise Steuwe
National Recruitment Director

Regional and Administrative Staff

Chelsea Nkrumah
Legal Administrator
Read more about Chelsea..
Alex Waterhouse
Special Operations Director
Read more about Alex..
Peter O’Connor-Divelbiss
Cashiering Director
Alexander Jones
Data Flow Administrator
Andrea Rojek
National Canvass Administrator
Tiffany Mitchell
National Canvass Administrator
Bart Comegys
Regional Canvass Director
Erich Schrader
Regional Canvass Director

Field Staff

Grant Dutton
Canvass Director
Julian Highsmith
Assistant Canvass Director
Stephen Johnson
Canvass Director
Stephen Moller
Canvass Director
Ellee Peterson
Canvass Director
Darrius Summers
Canvass Director
John Swartz
Canvass Director